5 Gluten Free Things I’m Loving This Week!

1. Olive Ciabatta Breads from Marks & Spencer’s

IMG_3550-0.JPG

IMG_3553.JPG

These little squares of delight are packed full of olivey flavour! They’re delicious! Just make sure you follow the instructions and bake for a little bit first! Really changes the texture for the better!

2. Home Baking. Orange and Polenta Cookies.

IMG_3486-1.JPG

I love baking, especially when I’m a home. I’m totally in love with making these lovely little cookies! They always go down a treat! A whole batch of about 30 disappeared over a weekend!

3. Marks and Spencer’s Crumpets

IMG_3557.JPG

I’m actually just a fan of M&S in general, but I particularly love these crumpets! I always buy them when I’m fancying a treat! They obviously don’t taste a great as the real thing…but they’re pretty close!

4. South African Wine.

IMG_3560-6.JPG

I’d give up gluten a million times over before I’d give up wine. I love wine. Especially South African.
I also like South African cider.

IMG_3239.JPG

(Savannah Dry…the best cider in the world).

Actually, I just like South Africa.

5. Costa Gluten Free Turkey, Bacon and Cranberry Wrap.

IMG_3561.JPG(Thanks Google for this image)

This was super delicious and really got me in the festive mood whilst Christmas Shopping. I do believe they used Newburn Bakehouse (Warburtons) GF wraps…which I love!I’d recommend you trying this one if you’re out and about!

There you go! 5 gluten free things to enjoy this weekend. Especially the wine. Remember, it’s 5 o’clock somewhere?

13 thoughts on “5 Gluten Free Things I’m Loving This Week!

  1. Pingback: Gluten Free Christmas Coffee’s {2014}. | Gorgeously Gluten Free

Leave a comment